This Friday Cincinnati

This Friday Cincinnati TIX here

One Response to This Friday Cincinnati

  1. camron washington says:

    yo big sean my name camron yo you onee of my fav. rapper the werd you speak it make a niqqa look back his past it feel lyk you lived my life im from the mid west to south side 61st chicago….but yo music make niqqa feel lyk that all can make it sum how i hope you know dat the way you spit it is lyk you telling storys i pray you get a chance to read diz but im a rapper my self im not no nut rider n user yu feel me but i feel lyk all i can do is rapp on gangsta shyt but i dont want to cuz dat side of me is dead…for real cuz i dont want my kids oor lil cuzin listet to gangsta shit in make dem do wat i did you feel but how you learn how to rapp? i dont want yo flow i just need help to get me on dat path my number is678 469 4318 no homo dat my number but hit me up any time son yu can block ya number idont care just help me pls

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

