TI$A “L.A. rAdne$$ the Look Book” ft. ME…B I G

10 Responses to TI$A “L.A. rAdne$$ the Look Book” ft. ME…B I G

  1. Lo says:

    Thats the coldest shit i seen in a long time. corduroy lions snapback with that tisa jacket. gotta have it.

  2. Paid. says:

    Whats The Name Of The Song That Starts The Video .?

  3. [...] 2010. Modeling y G.O.O.D music artist Big Sean. gotdamn… I NEED TO GET MY MONEY RIGHT!!! From Big $eAn’s blog. Enjoy. This entry was posted in Fashion, Hip-Hop, Music, Video. Bookmark the permalink. [...]

  4. datkidmike23 says:

    Taz is dope and TI$A is a dope brand. crazy RADiculous. !

  5. shay kawaii says:

    HEAVY OF DA HEAVIEST!! dayummmm im speechless u guys are my heros!! keep doing your magic im a big fan !! yall need to come to paris and show dem how its done!i gotta post that teaser on my bloG! flashystylista.blogspot.com check it out u gonna love it!
    KISS FOR PARIS

  6. TooPaidForaToupe says:

    Song name is high rise, Get Wit It! BiG SEAN shouldve been rookie of the year

  7. k-9 says:

    y you put illumanati in yo song

  8. dorian says:

    Hello big sean

    I have a problem with http://uknowbigsean.bigcartel.com . i ordered in january 2010 and i never received my necklace ( ambush disgn black black ) please help me .and trust me

  9. Tiny.Twangch says:

    Yo Big you da man stuff these haters,keep doing what ya doing its dope I just hope I could be as successful as you

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

