COME FUCK WIT ME IN DETROIT SATURDAY BOI!


HIT UP ELPOTTERFF@GMAIL.COM FOR TICKET INFO!

11 Responses to COME FUCK WIT ME IN DETROIT SATURDAY BOI!

  1. (I never follow suit you was more like pinstripes) (I’m dressed up but i never slack shit) BIG SEAN WAS ON 106 BOI!! FF

  2. Jamjambiglow says:

    Big sean is that dude. Cant wait for the mixtape cant wait for the album.

  3. Naythen says:

    PLEASE CHANGE THE Mixtape cover Sean. c’mon son that shit look kinda gay…. keep it simple, all that flashy shit is wack. cant wait for it to drop tho… boi!

  4. swdishj says:

    COME FUK WIT ME IN DETROIT BOi??? NOHOMOOOOOO BOI

  5. Alvin says:

    Man I wish I was in detroit!

  6. Alvin says:

    Ps: when’s that tape gunna drop??

  7. Reggie says:

    Mixtape release party? When is the actual release date man??? I’ve been waiting for this since last fall… Release the tape already… The album is going to be dropped next month, and you haven’t even released the mixtape yet? I smell push-back dates… But I am hoping my instincts are wrong.

  8. Reggie says:

    PS, You had a “release party” like 5 months ago in Chicago, but nothing was released…

  9. Artboytate says:

    yeah, you already know what it is boi, artboytate unusual minds. yo man, i thought you were going to drop the mixtape, I was feeling bad because my sister and I was out of town. I thought I was going to miss it. but i guess I’m in luck…but not really because its not out. boi what’s up with that?

    been down since track 16 can’t tell me nothing

  10. Mr. Midwest says:

    Funny how so much has changed since this video! #Salute

  11. Erika says:

    U should come to sweden maaaan! Too HOT!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

