Kanye Unveils New Louis Vuitton Sneaker

3106_3a7a3e47771b7408f0c701a219d012be

7 Responses to Kanye Unveils New Louis Vuitton Sneaker

  1. soladyatvienna says:

    looks dope but hey guys!!?? whats about fashion for girls??…..Billionairs Girls Club??

  2. Sr Fresco says:

    THEM shITS SWEET. Aye Big Sean I Just Heard ur Verse on the Sky High Mixtape. And I have to say that it was clean cutt. nice choice of words. and im still waitin for that UKNOWBIGSEAN!

  3. Those joints is illy.

  4. SCUBA STEVE says:

    Cool! I don’t wear shoes though! Just Flip Flops knitted by my boy Louis!

    http://WWW.SHOPSCUBASTEVE.COM

  5. yungstnchrge says:

    yo i dig hard ima prep so i gota cop these go tough nice fitted and a polo quote me……!@#$%^&*

  6. yungstnchrge says:

    yo i dig hard ima prep so i gota cop these go tough nice fitted and a polo quote me……!@#$%^&*

  7. yungstnchrge says:

    yo i dig…..!!! i gota cop these go tough and ima prep nice fitted and a polo quote me…….!@#$%^&*

Leave a comment