Terry Kennedy Supras Preview

terry-kennedy-supra-sneaker-preview

 

 

terry-kennedy-supra-signature-purple-2

terry-kennedy-supra-gold-21

5 Responses to Terry Kennedy Supras Preview

  1. Pusha B says:

    Still on the fence about these, I’m definitely considering them. I need to see them in person.

  2. SCUBA STEVE says:

    READY FOR THOSE AIR SCUBA STEVE’S!!!

    http://WWW.SHOPSCUBASTEVE.COM

  3. Kiko says:

    Yo bad ass kicks, but im still saving for them Air Yeezy’s that are coming out soon!!!
    Those kicks are gonna be the sickest most “Amazing” pair of sneakers on campus!!! lol
    Ay, Big Sean I gotta say man im a huge fan and so Thank You for the great music and I cant wait to get the album.
    Supporting u in Cali, L.A.
    P.S.-Hit me up via e-mail or something, i’d like to hear from ya.
    Peace

  4. dASius CLaY says:

    These are ridiculous… i love the straps on em and the way the material looks… send me a pair so I can advertise em.. hahahaha

    http://WWW.MYSPACE.COM/CDASHLO
    http://WWW.1LIFEONLINE.COM

  5. 1 i Will E says:

    WTF TK getting diesel??? Pause… Anyway I got mad respect for TK but I haven’t seen a colorway impressive enough for me to cop or drool over… Plus out here in Vegas there’s going to be a bunch of wanna be fly dudes trying to get on that plane somehow… Sorry this flight is booked boy boy

Leave a Reply

