Big Sean “Supa Dupa”

_mg_5629

Here’s the finished version of Supa Dupa! It wasnt supposed to be leaked yet but since its taking so long for the mixtape to drop heres a little something to hold yall down!

Click Here to Listen and Download “Supa Dupa”

14 Responses to Big Sean “Supa Dupa”

  1. This shit is ill man…I heard the snippet awhile back

  2. Mr. Reynolds says:

    SEE NOW I FUCKS WIT YOU MY NIGGA!!!!!!! KEEP DOING THESE DROPS FAMILY!!!! FINALLY FAMOUS UP IN THIS BITCHHHHHHH!!!!

  3. adubb finally famous says:

    what does those F’s mean?

  4. Frankenswag says:

    This is Fierce!! Dat beat be sooo smooth!!

  5. Taylor says:

    I’ve been waiting for this.

  6. Man I love this track. Sean keep doin ya thing my dude.

  7. Mr.Londoner says:

    YESSSSSSSSSSS….

    Now i’m just waiting for the mixtape to drop…

  8. Swoosh. says:

    Had The Joint On Heavy Rotation Ever Since I Heard It.

  9. u kno me says:

    uknowbigsean is suppise 2 be out 2night feb 25.. I’ve w8ed long enough.. lol in respect 2 jay-z big pac and nas.. its been a late 4th of july.. lol I can’t do christmas halloween(lupe fiasco) or thanksgiving.. Big Sean I love u bro

  10. kennybeats says:

    i used to bump the snippet all the time like it was a real song. No drops makes all the difference, crazy track.

Leave a Reply

