8 Minutes With Big Sean

Vodpod videos no longer available.

9 Responses to 8 Minutes With Big Sean

  1. RaiSoFli says:

    you the shit ma dude

  2. SeanBrown says:

    The wordplay on Supa was genius…

    til’ I am the king of my castle Koopa!

    check out my site and lets do some work

    http://byseanbrown.blogspot.com/

  3. SeanBrown says:

    The wordplay on Supa was genius…

    til’ I am the king of my castle, Koopa!

    check out my site and lets work together

  4. Taylor says:

    LEADERS!

  5. Tommy_is_G.O.O.D. says:

    wow, those bars you spit alone, made me a fan. sick!

  6. Frankenswag says:

    NiCE Man!!

  7. AMDAL says:

    Big Fan – waiting for a video so I can throw it onto my blog, http://allmydealsarelive.com.

    So far I’ve told a bunch of friends about you and played your mixtape at parties. Keep it up.

  8. adeff says:

    now im gonna make a million and 1 dollars…..classic

    do wat u do

  9. mrs. solo dolo says:

    so ambitious =]
    million dollars is on sum REAL shit..
    supa dupa is ridiculouss…
    love the music. love u.

Leave a Reply

