POW! Rings and Chains Season 3

ambush-season-3-pow-ring-pendant-1

ambush-season-3-pow-ring-pendant-2

ambush-season-3-pow-ring-pendant-3

ambush-season-3-pow-ring-pendant-4

ambush-season-3-pow-ring-pendant-5

ambush-season-3-pow-ring-pendant-6

13 Responses to POW! Rings and Chains Season 3

  1. Flippa says:

    Where can u get em ?

  2. adubb says:

    cold as hell

  3. stuffkanyewestlikes says:

    i have the green and gold………my green one is chipped to high hell and the gold one is rubbin and turning silver LOL

  4. billionaire says:

    4 chains on nigga I b on that pow shit…. Jesus piece 2 (bitch) add 20,000

  5. Al says:

    Fucks wit the chain. I gotta cop me at least one.

  6. Jade says:

    Where can i get the rings?

  7. JENNi IKNOWBIGSEAN says:

    I LOVE THAT YOU CAN BE DIFFERENT WITH THIS STUFF I MEAN ITS SOMETHING THAT YOU DONT SEE EVERYDAY YE KNOW WHOs REALLY GONNA BE WALKING DOWN THE STREET & SOMEONE SAYs HEY ARE YOU WEARinG THAT NEW AMBUSH POW! CHAIN ?? LIKE REALLy THEY MITE ASK WHAT IS THAT ON YOUR HAND & NECK …?? THEN THATS WHEN IMA TELL’EM POW! BITCH LOL NAW BUT ON THE REALLy BESIDES THAT PEOPLE THINK THIS JEWELRY IS FAKE PLASTIC & LIKE YOU SAID ON YOUR VIDEO HELL NAW ITs NOT PLASTIC .. THIS SHITs HOT THO I REALLY WANNA CHOP SOME … ;-D

  8. iamfinnallyfamous says:

    yo Sean how do you purchase these rings because ive been dyin for them forever so wen u get this let me kno somethin imcuz if dont get one im going to hurt people so let me kno somethin im the kid dat you shook hands with at the wayne concert in the summer

  9. Dushk says:

    Fresh! Where do you buy em?

  10. flawless says:

    hey can you email me on how i can purchase some of these items please…thank you!

  11. teaona says:

    i love them where can i buy one???

  12. Khao Haw says:

    Khao Haw…

    […]POW! Rings and Chains Season 3 « UKNOWBIGSEAN Blog[…]…

  13. Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim
    that I get actually enjoyed account your weblokg
    posts. Any way I will be subscribing for your feeds
    or even I achievement you get entry to persistently
    quickly.

Leave a Reply

