Kanye Louis Vuitton “Mr. Hudson” Boat Shoes

louis-vuitton-kanye-west-boat-sneaker-1

12 Responses to Kanye Louis Vuitton “Mr. Hudson” Boat Shoes

  1. […] Kanye Louis Vuitton “Mr. Hudson” Boat Shoes « […]

  2. no-$ says:

    Fresh Kid…yo big sean when u gonna make it out to san francisco

  3. veezyF says:

    mean… boat shoes are gonna be the shit this summer

  4. Get Money TV says:

    I think this shoe is 1 of the best shoe’s of 09. Fair enuff they haven’t got the high top that every new sneaker has but this Is a instant classic I had my name on the waiting list for 3 pairs of jaspers and 2 hudsons and now I have them I don’t wanna ruin them lol.They cost me alot being in uk. Pink jaspers £715 Black jaspers £680 White hudsons £580 but win you got money you buy shit with it. Any1 who disagrees probly has no style wat so fukin eva. This is like a sebago/vans with a Louis vuitton edge. These look serious when you take the tassles off n have just the gold kanye west on the laces den buss dem wif a white tee, light blue true religions and white chanel watch. Your just hating if you got bad things to say. an I don’t get all these reh reh reh grandma shoes comments. They fit and look like the jasper without the strap. Certain man chat rassss becuz they too broke for the things on life that you want so they insist on sunfin being terrible or fake lol. Most of U are the quiet guy In college they don’t say shIt to no1 at college but has alot to say on mSn loool. Losers. If you ain’t got a pair. SHH HUT YUH MOUTH n keep hating. Ohh yehh I also got the what da dunks, adidas 3 tongue j Scott, blak/pink air yeezys and the palm skytops in my collection. All LEGIT 100%. You ain’t readyyyy. WHATTTT. US MAN IN LONDON UK DO DISS HARDD

  5. Anthony fulton says:

    I like those….they are hot, I will be getting a pair.

  6. Pogo says:

    Yo get money, funny thing is that the Hudsons are only sold in paris, one shoe per size so I don’t think you have a pair, I on the other hand have a pair, bought from RSVP in chi town
    I got them all, even the grey dons which are only sold in the usa, and all yeezys, oh how’s that taste bitch

  7. Abz says:

    where can I buy these?

  8. ur mum says:

    i think that u are alol gay and have no life……… stop fuking commenting on

  9. Desire Star says:

    Anybody know when tm103 is supposed to drop?

  10. rsvp gay says:

    rsvp gay…

    […]Kanye Louis Vuitton “Mr. Hudson” Boat Shoes « UKNOWBIGSEAN Blog[…]…

  11. here says:

    here…

    […]Kanye Louis Vuitton “Mr. Hudson” Boat Shoes « UKNOWBIGSEAN Blog[…]…

  12. Someone essentially lend a hand to make severely posts I would state.

    That is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this point?
    I amazed with the research you made to create this actual submit extraordinary.

    Wonderful activity!

Leave a Reply

