Look What Came In The Mail! Yeah I Be On That POW Shit! LOL

mail-1

Courtesy of my nigga Verbal! U the man homie!

13 Responses to Look What Came In The Mail! Yeah I Be On That POW Shit! LOL

  1. choppers suit says:

    stop with the face lol you killing me

  2. THEODIS says:

    do u be high?

  3. billionaire says:

    Lol I fucks wit Big Sean u my
    nigga dog.. Lol

  4. Joshua East says:

    I wanna get a pow ring and chain i need em big size 11 in ring and 30 inch chain

  5. Tayo Sona says:

    ahhh i need a pow ring!

  6. Matic Touch says:

    Yeah, I am trying to get me a chain or two. Ambush…so heavy in the streets right now. lol

  7. Bericcus says:

    lol sicko.. verbal can spit though he a song wit lupe thats cold POW

  8. jstyles says:

    where can u get POW! jewelry from?

  9. yea i got pow shit too.can get it easily in tokyo

    http://astroboyflyingabovetokyo.blogspot.com/

    flying above tokyo…

  10. bagel says:

    your not going to wear all of those why dont you sends me one lol

  11. Noble Ahmed says:

    damn there like 180 each

  12. Corey says:

    Iz this ur new thing stick ur tongue and roll ur eyes wen u have sumthin dope in ur hands that we all want??? Your a real asshole and i hope u die…and go 2 hell…LMAO JK JK

Leave a Reply

