OH YEAH HERE GO ANOTHER LITTLE EXCLUSIVE FA YALL: BIG SEAN “DESIRE, WANT & NEED”

uknowbigseanfrt

Click Here to Listen and Download “Desire, Want & Need”

UKNOWBIGSEAN MIXTAPE DROPPING THIS THURSDAY!!!

17 Responses to OH YEAH HERE GO ANOTHER LITTLE EXCLUSIVE FA YALL: BIG SEAN “DESIRE, WANT & NEED”

  1. choppers suit says:

    man this is dope ass hell people keep saying you sound like drake now way man xxl better put you on that top ten cover if they do it again

  2. Crakkkkkkk
    I’ve been on your shit hard, no homo. Haven’t heard a trash song yet. Literally just got done yellin to my roommate the your mixtape is droppin. Good ish! Come to University of Delaware and perform(yea…i did say delaware -__-‘) !!!!

  3. Taylor says:

    OH SHIT THATS TOMORROW
    BEEN WAITIN ON THIS

  4. Quinn Aston says:

    The stuff is crazy. I just did a little thing on you on my website…AstonMozie.com check it out. I met you at the Paper Mag Beautiful People Event….get back at me

  5. adubb is finally famous says:

    hahahahaha aye we coming to Delaware!!!! Delaware prolly go hard as fuck!!!!!

  6. A.Coney says:

    Track is nice homie! Keep bangin out quality music homie, they can’t help but to feel it.

  7. cjonz says:

    YO Sean you really got buzz bigger than insects in texas….keep makin that music that make the world respect you

  8. Johnny says:

    where the fuck is the mixtape!!! i’m trying to listen….

  9. Shashwat says:

    hahahaha at adubb
    this is a dope song sean…keep it up fam!

  10. amoore says:

    you didn’t say when this thursday this mixtape was dropping. hahah

  11. BonQuiQui says:

    WARE DAT TAPE @ ITS TURSDAI >:(

  12. Jonathan says:

    NO HOMO- big sean just keeps setting dates and breaking my spirit slowly its THURSDAY 2:00 PM WHERE DAT TAPE AT DOG WHERE IS IT?

  13. cw says:

    The tape is dropping around 8.30 tonight I believe??.. be patient.. we waited this long.. lets just hope it lives up to expectations

  14. LRS c-3 says:

    I NEED this mixtape music in my life NOW, stop playing with me sean it’s Thursday evening here in the UK. I think I need some inspiration cus I’m about to lose it… Haha I’m hyped though really, thank you for doing this music that you do. I’m waiting on it.

  15. Mr.Londoner says:

    “DROP IT.. DROP IT” kanYe

  16. Kid_Stevie says:

    # my mixtape drops in a few hours…everybody get ready for it. i’m a post the link on my website. http://www.uknowbigsean.com it’s FREE!
    5 uur ago from web

    =============
    a few hours..?? that was 5hours ago!!! its almost night over here, but i want to put it on my ipod for tomorrow so i can listen it on my way to school in the bus…. so.. please.. drop it =D

Leave a Reply

