Finally Famous: Daniel Speer

speero ad2 copy

My name is Daniel Speer, I’m 20 years old from Dallas, TX and I go to the University of North Texas.

I’m finally famous because I run a recruiting organization for local students to get high paying sales jobs – to change their lives, that they can do ANYTHING if they put their mind to it. I also am about to launch a clothing line this summer called Kid Millionaire clothing – which focuses on the two different personalities of money – “Money can be controlled, or it can control you”. These two personalites are represented through my unique characters, Truth and Fable.

My clothing blog is http://kmclothing.blogspot.com!!! Look for updates on there when the clothing comes out!

BIG SEAN YOU’RE THE MAN. Can’t wait for the Finally Famous album bro – DO IT!

4 Responses to Finally Famous: Daniel Speer

  1. Kyle says:

    Keep it up man!!! I will follow your blog! You work hard and good things will happen.

  2. vince says:

    YOOOOOOO I GO to UNT too, this is wats up

  3. Speero says:

    :) thanks bro!!

  4. always showing love ..thats whats up

    hollywood floss
    myspace.com/hwflossss

Leave a Reply

