Lee Julien is Finally Famous

DSCF3146

First of all let me congratulate you on your music and the whole mixtape going well and so on and so forth…

Now I’m gonna introduce myself

My name is Lee Julien, I’m 16, from a town in England called Huddersfield.

I’m finally famous for being on top of my sneaker game in my town, I like to travel about a lot, and I’m very passionate about everything I do; I also do a bit of music too and am hoping to one day maybe be finally famous in your scene.
I’m also finally famous from where I live for being the guy who knows too much about fashion and likes to design loads of different things; from sneaks to clothes to jewellery to homes…anything I can!

Well finally I’d just like to thank you for allowing us fans to contact you and for keeping it real with what you do; hopefully one day I’ll be up there with you!

Peace!

4 Responses to Lee Julien is Finally Famous

  1. dtwice says:

    YUP, i m want to be famous to..

    France ;)

  2. Report2Detention says:

    Weknowbigsean.wordpress.com

  3. […] Uknowbigsean: First of all let me congratulate you on your music and the whole mixtape going well and so on and […]

  4. jenni™ iKNOWBIGSEAN says:

    THATS WHATs UP HUNN YOUR **FINALLY FAMOUS** DO YOUR DAMN THING HUNN…

Leave a Reply

