Look What I Got In The Mail: Custom Made POW!!!

Check out the video below of my vist to RSVP Gallery to grab my special edition Pow! necklaces made by Verbal and his luxury end of Ambush, Antonio Murphy.

New Pow Jewelry on my web store soon!

THANK YOU VERBAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 Responses to Look What I Got In The Mail: Custom Made POW!!!

  1. Khirrill says:

    man, i watched this video about 10 times! I’m f@!#cking amazed… the feeling of the video touched me and and and… i love it. the POW! ambush jewlz are crazy, i’m a big fan of his works. So Sean, congratulations and stay fresh!

  2. diggwhat says:

    Did He Say They Only Cost $15,000 USD!? Damn, Thats Affordable!

    http://www.DIGGWHAT.com

  3. champion09 says:

    daaaammmm BIG SEAN your fucking rocking those “POW” chains. They look fucking badass, and did you say they cost $15,000 each. “THATS AMAZING”

Leave a Reply

