SPACE JAMS!!! DECEMBER 24

MY FAVORITE JORDANS ARE THE 5’S,6’S,7’S AND 8’S

BUT YOU CANT GO WRONG WIT THESE AT ALL

6 Responses to SPACE JAMS!!! DECEMBER 24

  1. I feel u Sean, not a huge fan of 11’s myself but these are nice. An the slide out box there gonna come out in is a nice touch as well. I persoanlly like the 3,4,5,6,8’s. But by fav all time is the black/cement Jordan 4’s. If u think cudi wears those alot. I had to get like 12 pair because I wear mine so much. True story.

    And last thing can I give a quick update to re people when the album drops I saw on one of the past vids it said Dec? If so when can we expect that, I’m anxious like a 3 year old on Christmas day. LOL!

  2. Meant to say” can u give a”

  3. A.Coney says:

    7’s, 8’s, 12’s, 13’s, & 14’s

  4. Phitted says:

    I CANT WAIT!!!!!

    NEW Phitted >>> http://usershare.net/faaib8b02zz2
    PEACE&love..

  5. big u says:

    i got them hoes.. i call them hoes bugs bunnys

    ulysses,
    young money entertament….
    yu want beef then my money will arange it.

  6. 11_space_jams says:

    my fav are the quarter final 2’s, cement and spike lee 4’s, grape 5’s, infrared 6’s, powder blue 9’s, concord and spcae jam 11’s, and flu game(og) rising sun and white and red 12’s….SICK

Leave a Reply

