FLY UNION FEAT ME!!! I LOVE THIS VIDEO

10 Responses to FLY UNION FEAT ME!!! I LOVE THIS VIDEO

  1. I really enjoyed this video. The quality is great!

  2. BiFF says:

    THIS VIDEO IS TOOO SIIICCCKKK!!!

  3. Chimi says:

    Oh BIG SEAN, BIG SEAN!!!!! Im in L-O-V-E with this video, and especially those crazy white/orange frames the chick in the video had on…I need them in my life, where can I get them, who are they designed by? I will die for them frames…I need to know who makes those…

  4. mouthofbabes says:

    who is this bald bish tryna be the next amber rose??

  5. ChinyereCouture says:

    lol she’s probably african….african girls have been doing the bald thing since infanthood for decades.
    she’s gorgeous…and i liked when she straight up snatched that bottle lmfao

  6. hHJ says:

    dope! now whens that paper chaser droppin???

  7. TeRRoR says:

    mannn dis videooo mad ill and Seannnnn u killed ittt like u alwayss do mannn u my fav rapper no lie like ur biggest fan i got my ipod and cds filled wit ur muzik im tellin evry1 bout ur muzik mannn out n kali big sean da fuckin best rapper alivee on GOD

  8. Really dope video. Love the beat for this joint too.

  9. Czoomusic says:

    614 stand up! Its good music out here… Fly U keep doin the thing. and big sean you was recorin in the tropics so i know the album gona be BANANAS!

Leave a Reply

