Kid Cudi “Man on the Moon: The End of Day”

Kid-Cudi-Man-On-The-Moon-Back-500x442

Kid Cudi’s “Man on the Moon: The End of Day” comes out today make sure you pick up a copy or two….

Whats your favorite song off the Album?

kid-cudi-man-on-the-moon

22 Responses to Kid Cudi “Man on the Moon: The End of Day”

  1. Heart of a lion by far. I’m glad he kept simple with few collabs and more of just him. Wouldn’t have been bad to see you on there though big homie. LOL!

  2. I don’t really have a favorite song on the album, but I enjoyed it. With Drake’s So Far Gone and this, I think it’s getting back to the days where an album wasn’t just a bunch of songs together, but instead, the sum of its parts. I don’t have favs on Man On The Moon, but as a cohesive project, it works amazingly well.

  3. Jabari Manwarring says:

    soundtrack to my life

  4. BeTooSoOnDeeMoon,Mann!!! says:

    Pick up a deluxe copy today but the 3 bonus tracks in label print on cover sealed but when i open it hyped for the 3 bonus trackz i got gased the F up and tight about it but anywayz the album it’s still a BANGER!!!!.You should tell cudi to post dem up or sumthin’ like dat cause i’ll have two admit i’m a bit disappointed i mean i thought one of the bonus trackz featured were one with Snoop Dogg or “Dose of Dopeness”,etc….

    But when ur album coming out Sean?

  5. hiphopalive says:

    Daily news called it sum shit…said cudi had a”slow clunk in place of a flow” n he sounded like a kanye mini -me….ur way more lyrical den cudi so I know u cud turn it up far as da verses go,but please stir away from 808’s and heartbreak on da hooks…I’m tired of ppl not knowin dat ur da truth…man jus make a classic please!!!

  6. Josh East says:

    By far Soundtrack to My Life. That song is nice I wrote some lyrics to that song.

  7. B.Horton says:

    Soundtrack to my life is my favorite..you and cudi are my favorite rappers & i hope yall collab sometime soon..

  8. Kevin says:

    Soundtrack 2 My Life.

  9. Christian P says:

    “no no nononononooo CYAAAH! nooo CYAH!!!” (heart of lions) is dope…wait actually the whole album!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Nick Quintero says:

    It’s gotta be kudi zone. This album is so good!! Didn’t expect much less than perfection from cudi though. When the hell is yo album comin out? ur too talented to not have somethin on the radio by now. GON GETCHA SOME!

  11. Cdot410 says:

    Gotta say Pursuit of Happiness and Heart of a Lion

  12. Scootie McB says:

    In My Dreams, Solo Dolo & My World. He shouldve put that version of Rollin with you on it. PEACE

  13. wsquar3d says:

    I’m with @BeTooSoOnDeeMoon,Mann!!!. I grabbed a deluxe edition thinking i was getting bonus tracks and a dope dvd… no bonus… dvd was TERRIBLE. such a waste of 5 (though i support cudi so…)

    favorite tracks… Pursuit of Happiness, Cudi Zone, and Solo Dolo…subject to change, ha!

    check out our blog for good music with personal commentary…
    gravityjones.wordpress.com
    gravityjones.wordpress.com
    gravityjones.wordpress.com
    gravityjones.wordpress.com

  14. Zeque says:

    Man i don’t know. this is one of the best albums i have heard in my life like it’s just a complete album. My favorite song changes everytime i hear the next track. Big sean i know you gon step up to the G.O.O.D. music plate and hit a homer marge al dente hard comprenda haha

  15. hiphopalive says:

    When is finally famous gon drop man?????

  16. zach says:

    heart of a lion definately….alot of the good songs were released all ready but overall its a dope album and ive been switchin back and forth between that and blueprint 3 all week…..cant wait for your album tho

  17. jayelaudio says:

    Pursuit of Happiness right now, but seems like an album that my favorite will change daily.

  18. Scott says:

    sky might fall ya dig

  19. hiphopforum says:

    My friend and I just launched a Hip-Hop/ Rap review blog. Check out Kid Cudi’s album review on the site.

    http://www.hiphopforum.wordpress.com

  20. Audie says:

    Dopppppppe Loved The Album Of Course I Got The Deluxe CD 10/10. Can’t Wait For Finally Famous The Album. And Heart Of A Lion Is my Fav Track

  21. Musician says:

    I believe that is one of the such a lot vital information for me. And i’m happy studying your article. However want to observation on some normal issues, The web site taste is great, the articles is actually nice : D. Just right activity, cheers nick vivid musical artist

Leave a comment