IVERSON GOT FRIED! LOL SHOUTOUT RODNEY STUCKEY

6 Responses to IVERSON GOT FRIED! LOL SHOUTOUT RODNEY STUCKEY

  1. Thuban says:

    Please tell us this is not the official video man ><

  2. J@b says:

    Yo diz jab ima young producer/irap to from va beach bra umm i wanted to see if good music or any1 you kno is looking for an producer bro ummm i kno itz alot of people trying to get put on but im not all in this for some money but i love making music i love being the person behind the beats and your story inspired me to do wut i do more n yes i do believe i am finally famous bro im 15 n running things with these beats na mean but get at mi check out my page got beats n sum songz http://www.myspace.com/jabondatrack courtesy of j@b bra get at me

  3. CheezyDoDo says:

    DIIIIIZZZAAMMMNNN lmao

    A.I. need to retire straight up

  4. A.Coney says:

    lol daaammm. And I’m dyin at dude above me …”A.I. need to retire straight up”

  5. Sizz Naysh says:

    I just keep playing it over and over…haha

  6. Jimmy RS says:

    Detroit my team. PISTONS!!!!

Leave a comment